Stephanie and Carl’s Candy Buffet

I was very honored when Stephanie emailed me that she wanted me to create a glamorous peach and silver candy buffet for her Southern California wedding. The real shocker was that she was living in New Zealand! She loved my work and trusted that I would pull off a gorgeous candy buffet. The first time I met the happy couple was the moment they laid eyes on their candy table. They loved it and so did their guests who flew in all the way from New Zealand! Thank you so much to the lovely couple and their wonderful family!

 

IMG_0636

IMG_0634

IMG_0651

IMG_0638

IMG_0640
IMG_0645

IMG_0648

IMG_0646

IMG_0659

About Sweet Love Candy Buffet Company

I specialize in amazing candy buffets and s'mores buffet tables that will leave a lasting impression with you and your guests.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 810 other subscribers

Archives

Upcoming Events