Chloe’s Minnie Mouse Candy Buffet

 

I was thrilled when I was asked to create a Minnie Mouse themed candy buffet for Chloe’s 2nd birthday.  With the colors pink and black, the possibilities were endless.  The candy was a  huge hit! Her family and friends treated me like I was a guest at their party instead of a worker.  They even had Minnie Mouse their!  Thank you again to Chloe’s friends and family for making me feel welcomed at their party.  Special thanks to my mom and dad for being my free help for the day. 

 

IMG_0681

IMG_0672

IMG_0674

IMG_0678

IMG_0683

IMG_0666

IMG_0670

IMG_0685

IMG_0689

IMG_0691

About Sweet Love Candy Buffet Company

I specialize in amazing candy buffets and s'mores buffet tables that will leave a lasting impression with you and your guests.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 810 other subscribers

Archives

Upcoming Events