Nick’s Graduation Candy Buffet

I was honored when my aunt and uncle asked me to create a candy buffet for my cousin’s high school graduation party. My cousin Nick graduated from Arcadia High School which is also my alma mater, which makes it even more special.  I had a blast choosing the candy in their school colors of cardinal and gold. The chocolate grad hats made the candy buffet even sweeter! Thank you again to my wonderful aunt and uncle for letting me be part of Nick’s special day. CONGRATS TO MY COUSIN NICK!!


IMG_0619
IMG_0610

IMG_0604

IMG_0599

IMG_0611

IMG_0621

IMG_0615
IMG_0603

IMG_0618

IMG_0620

IMG_0598

About Sweet Love Candy Buffet Company

I specialize in amazing candy buffets and s'mores buffet tables that will leave a lasting impression with you and your guests.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 810 other subscribers

Archives

Upcoming Events